Now when you purchased AirDroid Premium service, this order will be a recurring subscription.
You can cancel it by the following methods, whether you are through Paypal, Google Pay, international credit card, or any other payment method.
1. When you cancel the recurring payment, you can still enjoy the right of the premium account for the remaining time before the current service expires. After the expiration of the downgrade, your account will no longer be automatically renewed and we will not charge you any further renewal fees.
2. If your remote quota of 200MB is used up after downgrading, you will not be able to use any of the AirDroid features in remote mode until you can re-acquire the 200MB quota next month.