How to Enter: Go to Admin Console > click on the Settings (gear) icon > Management
Under Preference, you can manage:
Regardless of Group Setting, admin is allowed to view and manage all devices in Controller (Only Available for the Ultimate plan):
If you disable this, you can assign the Admin to manage devices under the assigned group.
Notification of removal will be emailed to the member when he is removed:
If you disable this, the member is no longer receive any notification email of the account removal.
Allow team members to log in Admin Console:
If you disable this, your team members CANNOT access to Admin Console.
Account Security & Display
Compulsory 2-Step Verification for Owner and Admin:
When you enable this and log in as the Owner or the Admin, you ALSO NEED to enter EITHER your Verification Code (from Google Authenticator) or Backup Security Code (One-time disposable Security Code).
Compulsory 2-Step Verification for team members:
When you enable this and log in as team members, you ALSO NEED to enter EITHER your Verification Code (from Google Authenticator) or the Backup Security Code (One-time disposable Security Code).
Complete display of group levels in Controller:
When you enable this, you will see ALL levels of the group on the desktop client. You will see:
Enable Map Function of Dashboard (Need to enable "Device Location" on devices installed Biz Daemon):
When enabling this, you can assign which role to access Device Map through Dashboard:
(Required Biz Daemon V184.108.40.206)
(NOTE: You can ONLY select ONE of them to access the device's location)
- Only the Owner is allowed to access Location to view devices location
- Only the Owner and Admin is allowed to access Location to view devices location
- Allow ALL members to use Location to check device location
When enabling this, you can assign the Owner or Admin to send notifications to their devices.
(NOTE: You can ONLY select ONE of them to send notification messages to multiple devices)
- Only the Owner is allowed to send Notification messages
- The Owner and Admin are allowed to send Notification messages to their managed devices
Allow Admin to use Biz Daemon Updates
When enabling this, the Admin can use Biz Daemon Updates to make sure all of your devices are on the latest version of Biz Daemon.
Temporary Code for unenrolling devices or uninstalling Biz Daemon
If you enable this option, it will require the password of the Owner's account or a temporary code to unenroll your devices or uninstall Biz Daemon, which you can create it and set the valid period in the Admin Console.